Ons team

Jeroen Wouters

architect / directeur

j.wouters@jmw-architecten.nl

+31 (0)13 580 01 29

Koen Schrauwen

architect

k.schrauwen@jmw-architecten.nl

+31 (0) 13 580 01 29

Jacqueline Wouters

bureaumanager

jacqueline.wouters@jmw-architecten.nl

+31 (0) 13 580 01 29

Roel Bekkers

architect

r.bekkers@jmw-architecten.nl

+31 (0)13 580 01 29

Han van den Eijnden

projectassistent

h.vandeneijnden@jmw-architecten.nl

+31 (0) 13 580 01 29

Gaby Vaca

projectassistent

g.vaca@jmw-architecten.nl

+31 (0) 13 580 01 29

Lisa Verhoeven

projectleider

l.verhoeven@jmw-architecten.nl

+31 (0)13 580 01 29

Fikret Ҫelik

projectleider

f.celik@jmw-architecten.nl

+31 (0)13 580 01 29

JMW Architecten